Women golfers have an advantage of both a morning and evening Crestwood Women's Golf Association League!  They have a full season of weekly play and special events from the first Thursday in April through the last Thursday in October.  The morning league has the golf course exclusively from 8:30 am until 11:00 am.  The Evening league uses only 9 holes beginning around 5:45 pm.  Some avid women golfers compete in both leagues!  A nominal league fee includes Club Championship entry.  Handicap fees are billed through the club and required to compete in a KGA women's event.  New members are always welcome and encouraged to contact the following officers to discuss fees and how to join!  



                   2020 Morning League Officers                                   2020 Evening League Officers


 Officer Team  Lisa Woods, Peggy Hinde  Officer Team  Brenda Buckner, Theresa Swink 
   Debbie Hawley, Verna Lou Smith    Judy Smardo, Carol Young


 Peggy Hinde  Treasurer  Judy Smardo
 Secretary  Debbie Hawley  Secretary  Carol Young



2020 CWGA Special Event Schedule





Match Play Begins


Mary Packard, Stef Loveland

Member Guest



CWGA Club Championship

August 22 & 23

Officer Team & CWCC Golf Committee

Coal Bucket Invitational

September 3

Awards Banquet October 22 or TBA  




Click on     2020 CWGA Weekly Schedule  for a printable copy of weekly events and times.                                                                                        


                                                            2020 SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP PARTICIPANTS 


2020 Senior Championship Participants




Other 2020 CWGA Committees


Tournament & Rules Officer Team & Crestwood Golf Committee
Finance Coralie Bennett
Weekly Scoring, Low Net, Publicity,Pairings  Officer Team
Ringers, Birdies & Chip-Ins Individual Golfers
Prizes - Evening Evening League Officers
Tri State Representative Beth Parmley
Yearbook Peggy Hinde
Horton Smith Representative Beth Parmley, Mary Packard
Courtesy Agnes Doue
Handicaps Peggy Hinde, Beth Parmley  
 E mail Peggy Hinde


2020 CWGA Club Champion


2020 CWGA Club Champion, Peggy Hinde




For a printable copy of the CWGA Bylaws, Past Presidents and Past Club Champions, click links below.




Past Presidents